Turbine_Blur

C4CE members working in collaboration

Members

C4CE has 70 members, made up of community energy groups, non-profit organisations, educational institutions and various government bodies.

The public list of C4CE members is below

Alternative Technology Association (ATA) – www.ata.org.au/
Appropriate Technology for Community and Environment Village Electrification Group (APACE VFEG) – www.apace.uts.edu.au/
Australian Wind Alliance – www.windalliance.org.au/
Bass Coast Shire Council – www.basscoast.vic.gov.au/
Bellingen Shire Electricity Alliance – www.facebook.com/BellingenShireElectricityAlliance
Bendigo Sustainability Group – www.bsg.org.au
Blue Mountains Renewable Energy Co-op – www.bmrenew.org/
Business Council of Co-operatives and Mutuals (BCCM) – www.bccm.coop/
Catholic Earthcare Australia – www.catholicearthcare.org.au
Central Coast Community Energy Association Inc. (CCCE) – www.cccommunityenergy.org/
Central NSW Renewable Energy Cooperative (CENREC) – www.cenrec.com.au/
Clarence Valley Conservation Coalition – http://clarencevalleycc.blogspot.com.au/
Clearsky Solar Investments – www.clearskysolar.com.au/
Climate Action Now Wingecarribee (CANWin) – www.canwin.org.au/
Climate Change Australia, Clarence Valley Branch – www.climatechangeaustralia.org/Branches/Clarence.html
Climate Rescue of Wagga (CROW) – www.crow.org.au/
Coffs Coast Climate Action Group – www.facebook.com/coffscoastclimateaction
Community Action for Sustainability (Mount Gambier SA) – www.communityactionforsustainability.webs.com/
Community-Owned Renewable Energy Mullimbimby (COREM)
Community Power Agency – www.cpagency.org.au/
Community Solar Sunshine Coast – www.communitysolarsc.org/
CORENA – www.corenafund.org.au/
Earthworker Cooperative – www.earthworkercooperative.com.au/
Embark Australia Ltd – www.embark.com.au/
Energetic Communities – www.energeticcommunities.wordpress.com/
Energy Forever
Enova Community Energy Ltd (formerly Northern Rivers Energy) – www.enovaenergy.com.au/
Ethnic Communities Council of NSW – www.eccnsw.org.au/
Fremantle Wind Farm Cooperative Ltd – www.fremantlewindfarm.com.au/
Geelong Sustainability – www.geelongsustainability.org.au/
GetUp – www.getup.org.au
Gloucester Community Energy Project
Green Coast Catalysts – www.greencoastcatalysts.com.au/
GroundSwell Bass Coast – www.groundswellbasscoast.com/
Hepburn Wind – www.hepburnwind.com.au/
Institute for Sustainable Futures at UTS (ISF) – www.isf.uts.edu.au/
Kentish Energy Efficiency Network Embracing Renewables inc (KEENER) – www.keener.org.au/
MC Solar
Monica Oliphant Research
Montmorency Community Group – www.transitionmonty.org/
Moreland Energy Foundation Ltd – www.mefl.com.au/
Mount Alexander Sustainability Group (MASG) – www.masg.org.au/
Natimuk Community Energy
National GreenPower Steering Group
New England Wind – www.newenglandwind.coop/
North Coast Energy Forum – www.ncef.net.au/
Pingala – Community Renewables for Sydney – www.pingala.org.au/
Renewable Energy Inner West – www.facebook.com/Renewable-Energy-Inner-West-Rewire-236937803113253/
Renewable Newstead – www.renewablenewstead.com.au/
REpower Shoalhaven – www.repower.net.au/
SERREE – www.serree.org.au/
Solarshare – www.solarshare.com.au/
Starfish Initiatives – www.starfish-initiatives.org/
Surf Coast Energy Group – www.sceg.org.au/
Surf Coast Shire Council – www.surfcoast.vic.gov.au/
Sustainable Living Tasmania
Sustain Northern Rivers Energy Working Group – www.sustainnorthernrivers.org/sustain-energy/
Sydney Renewable Power Company – www.sydneyrenewable.com/
The Goulburn Group – www.goulburngroup.com.au/
The Migrant Hub – www.facebook.com/MiHUB-Cafe-104673309569277/
Total Environment Centre – www.tec.org.au/
Totally Renewable Yackandandah – www.totallyrenewableyack.org.au/
Tyalgum Energy Group – www.facebook.com/tyalgumoffthegrid
WA Civil Society Climate Roundtable – www.waclimateroundtable.org.au/
Yarra Community Solar – www.yarracommunitysolar.org/
© Copyright - C4CE: C4CE does not endorse or assume any responsibility for members, community groups or their initiatives. See ‘Role of C4CE’ for details.
C4CE is an unincorporated collaboration and initiative of the Alternative Technology Association.