Embark trading as Coalition for Community Energy (C4CE) is a company limited by guarantee and governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The current directors are:

  • Heather Smith (Chair)
  • Donna Luckman (Deputy Chair)
  • Vikki McLeod (Treasurer/Secretary)
  • Taryn Lane
  • Jarra Hicks

Embark trading as C4CE is registered with the ACNC and is endorsed as a deductible gift recipient.

The Constitution can be viewed on the ACNC website.

feel free to reach out to any of us or contact info@c4ce.net.au